20
Jun
09

Cyborg Names

Since all the cool people are doing the cyborg name thing, why the hell not.


Machine Optimized for Repair, Scientific Destruction and Efficient Infiltration

Get Your Cyborg Name

Repair brainwashed minds, destroy myths, infiltrate cults?

10 Responses to “Cyborg Names”


  1. June 21, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    P.B.O.Y.F.L.O.Y.D.: Positronic Biomechanical Organism Yearning for Fighting, Logical Observation and Yearly Destruction

  2. July 12, 2014 at 9:53 am

    First of all I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head before
    writing. I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there.
    I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes
    are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas
    or hints? Appreciate it!

  3. August 23, 2014 at 10:55 pm

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your website for some time now and finally got the bravery to
    go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good work!

  4. September 5, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    Asking questions are genuinely pleasant thing if you are not understanding anything fully, but this paragraph provides nice understanding
    yet.

  5. September 7, 2014 at 2:14 pm

    It’s great that you are getting thoughts from this post as well as from our dialogue
    made at this place.

  6. September 12, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    I used to be suggested this blog via my cousin. I am not
    certain whether or not this submit is written by way of him as no one
    else understand such particular approximately my difficulty.
    You are amazing! Thanks!

  7. September 12, 2014 at 8:42 pm

    Marvelous, what a blog it is! This weblog provides useful
    data to us, keep it up.

  8. September 14, 2014 at 2:17 am

    Hey there I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while
    I was searching on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all
    at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up
    the fantastic jo.

  9. September 21, 2014 at 9:29 am

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like
    to know where u got this from. thanks


Leave a Reply

Join the best atheist themed blogroll!

RSS Adventures in Ethics and Science

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Blag Hag

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS denialism blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS ERV

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Greg Laden’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Laelaps

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Lawful Good Wonk

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Living the Scientific Life (Scientist, Interrupted)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Pharyngula

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Tetrapod Zoology

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS White Coat underground

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Older stuff

wordpress stats

